Entries Open
10:00hrs 01/08/2024
Sat 14th-Sun 15th December 2024
Beverley Leisure Centre
Entries open
01/08/2024
Entries Open
10:00hrs 01/07/2024
Fri 22nd-Sun 24th November 2024
Scarborough Sports Village
Entries open
01/07/2024
Entries Open
10:00hrs 07/09/2024
Sunday, 17th November 2024
Scarborough Sports Village
Entries open
07/09/2024
Entries Open
10:00hrs 22/06/2024
Sunday, 10th November 2024
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Entries open
22/06/2024
Entries Open
10:00hrs 04/05/2024
Sunday, 27th October 2024
Beverley Leisure Centre
Entries open
04/05/2024
Entries Open
Saturday, 21st September 2024
John Charles Centre for Sport
Closing Date
01/09/2024
0% Full
Entries Open
10:00hrs 15/04/2024
Sat 14th-Sun 15th September 2024
Beverley Leisure Centre
Entries open
15/04/2024
Entries Open
10:00hrs 27/04/2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
John Charles Centre for Sport
Entries open
27/04/2024
Entries Open
10:00hrs 08/06/2024
Sat 31st-Sun 1st September 2024
York Sport Village
Entries open
08/06/2024
Entries Closed
Entry Lists
Fri 12th-Sun 14th July 2024
East Riding Leisure Centre, Bridlington
Past Closing Date
Full
Entries Open
Entry Lists
Sunday, 7th July 2024
John Charles, Leeds
Closing Date
07/06/2024
86% Full
Entries Open
Entry Lists
Sat 22nd-Sun 23rd June 2024
Beverley Leisure Centre
Closing Date
22/05/2024
68% Full
Entries Open
Entry Lists
Saturday, 15th June 2024
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Closing Date
18/05/2024
54% Full
Lane Fillers
& Waitlist
Entry Lists
Fri 7th-Sun 9th June 2024
Scarborough Sports Village
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
Full
Entries Open
Entry Lists
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
John Charles Centre for Sport
Closing Date
02/05/2024
75% Full
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results
Entry Lists
Results