Entries Open
01/03/2019
Sunday, 10th November 2019
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Entries open
01/03/2019
Entries Open
01/03/2019
Sunday, 15th September 2019
Beverley Sports Complex
Entries open
01/03/2019
Entries Open
2019 Entry Lists
Saturday, 13th July 2019
East Riding Leisure Centre, Bridlington
Closing Date
13/06/2019
47% Full
Entries Open
2019 Entry Lists
Friday, 21st June 2019
Scarborough Sports Village
Closing Date
23/05/2019
99% Full
Entries Open
16/03/2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Entries open
16/03/2019
Entries Open
2019 Entry Lists
Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Adwick Liesure Centre
Closing Date
02/05/2019
6% Full
Entries Open
2019 Entry Lists
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Adwick Liesure Centre
Closing Date
14/03/2019
20% Full
Entries Closed
2019 Entry Lists
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Beverley Sports Complex
Past Closing Date
Full
Lane Fillers
& Waitlist
2019 Entry Lists
Sunday, 10th March 2019
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
Full
Entries Open
2019 Entry Lists
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Adwick Liesure Centre
Closing Date
03/02/2019
98% Full
Entries Open
2019 Entry Lists
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Scarborough Sports Village
Closing Date
02/02/2019
55% Full
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2018 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results
2017 Entry Lists
Results

Results Archive